IMPORTANT COMMITTEES

(Under CBSE Rules)

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

(On Sexual Harassment)

Name	Designation (at school)	Designation (in
		committee)
Ms Lipi Sakhuja	I/C Primary Section	Chairman
Ms Annapurna Sharma	TGT	Member
Ms Saranjeet Kaur	I/C Pre-Primary Section	Member
Ms Vineeta Srivastava	Principal	Member
Ms Sabari Debmazumder	PRT	Member
Mr Prithwiraj Mandal	PGT	Member
Ms Suchandra Guhathakurta	PGT	Member

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Name	Designation (at school)	Designation (in committee)
Ms Vineeta Srivastava	Principal	Chairman
Ms Annapurna Sharma	TGT	Member
Ms Suchandra Guhathakurta	PGT	Member
Ms Minu Singh	TGT	Member
Mr Prithwiraj Mandal	PGT	Member

COMMITTEE UNDER POCSO ACT

(Protection of Child from Sexual Offences Act. - 2012)

Name	Designation (at school)	Designation (in committee)
Ms Lipi Sakhuja	I/C Primary Section	Chairman
Ms Annapurna Sharma	TGT	Member
Ms Minu Singh	TGT	Member
Ms Saranjeet Kaur	I/C Pre-Primary Section	Member
Ms Priyanka Banerjee	TGT	Member